l
l
l
l
l
 
   
SALES INQUIRIES
---------------------------------


Global Links  
 
---------------------------------
SALES INQUIRIES
FIC MARKETING
FIC BRANCHES
 

FIC DT/NB DEVICE SALES TEAM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Region: Japan
Yoshiko Tsai
Email:yoshiko_tsai@fic.com.tw 

 

Region:  Turkey, Italy, Greece, Russia, Portugal, Spain, Austria
Arthur Liao
Email:arthur_liao@fic.com.tw

 

Region: South America,
Central America

Demi Liao
Email:demi_liao@fic.com.tw
 

 

--------------------------

 

--------------------------

 

---------------------------

 

Region:  North America, Mexico
1.Peter Ta
Email:peter_ta@fic.com.tw

2.Selena Wang

Email:selena_wang@fic.com.tw 

 

Region:  Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Afghanistan, India , Korea, Taiwan 
Aaron Lee
Email:AARON_LEE@fic.com.tw 

 

Region: Great China  
1.
Johnny Wang
Email:Johnny@ficchina.com.cn
2.
James Hung
Email:jamesgm_huang@fic.com.tw

 

--------------------------

 

--------------------------

 

---------------------------

 

Region:  UK, Ireland, Netherlands
Ronnie Blair
Email:r.blair1@btinternet.com

 

Region: Middle East, Scandinavia, Germany
Stella Liao
Email:Stella_Liao@fic.com.tw
 

 

Region:  France, Africa, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland
Janice Wu
Email:JANICE_WU@fic.com.tw 

 

--------------------------

 

--------------------------

 

---------------------------

 

Region:  South & Eastern Asia
Joseph Chen
Email:JOSEPH_CHEN@fic.com.tw

         

--------------------------

         

FIC MOBILE COMMUNICATION DEPT. / OPENMOKO SALES TEAM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Harry Tsai
Tel: +886-2-8751-8751 ext: 2805

         

--------------------------

         
All trademarks, trade names, service marks and logos referenced herein belong to their respective companies.
©Copyright 2011 First International Computer, Inc. All rights reserved.