大众集团事业群

大众投控以产业资源为导向,大众电脑、三希科技及攸泰科技为大众全球投资控股股份有限公司之重要子公司,2018年在所有主管及员工努力之下,持续降低经营成本,提高营运弹性,转型于有利基性的高毛利的功能性平板电脑,系统组装及工业电脑生产销售。

大众全球投资控股公司 (3701)

大众全球投资控股股份有限公司 (FIC GLOBAL, INC.) 简称『大众投控 (FICG) 』,2004年8月30日设立并上市。原大众电脑公司 (FIC) 为执行产业控股及分业经营,以达成综合效益及独立发展政策,并扩展集团企业营运弹性及投资风险分散目的,依企业并购法第二十九条规定,以大众电脑股份转换方式成立『大众投控 (FICG)』,大众投控公司设立后,原大众电脑公司成为其百分之百持股之子公司。

三希科技集团

3CEMS集团作为全球知名的EMS (Electronic Manufacturing Service) 电子制造代工解决方案提供商,拥有丰富的电子制造经验。我们为客户提供最广泛的印刷电路板、印刷电路板组装(PCBA)、整机组装(Box-Build)及系统整合(System Integration) 、多量少样(LVHM)、少量多样(HMLV) 、连工带料(Turnkey Solution) 、供应链管理(Supply Chain Management) 电子制造代工整体解决方案。营业服务主要集中于通信电子、工业电子、医疗电子、汽车电子、海事电子、航空电子以及消费电子制造代工市场。

攸泰科技

Ubiqconn 攸泰科技是一家值得信赖的IPC 品牌合作伙伴,为不同垂直市场的关键参与者提供了成熟的ODM服务。我们提供从硬件、软件、固件到完全嵌入的解决方案,以满足客户的需求。凭借30多年在不同行业中扮演着卓越与创新解决方案的角色,相对于提供客户具有竞争力产品与创新能力感到自豪和自信。Ubiqconn不仅致力于提供产品的无缝设计对接,还致力于为客户提供整体ODM解决方案及服务。虽然我们的产品是针对坚固耐用、高效电源管理、射频技术与品质而设计,但我们还提供了面向软件的解决方案进而提升了完整无接缝的服务条件。至于服务端,我们的重点在于提供一个稳固的供应链和双赢的生态系统,通过这个生态系统,您可以获得我们的增值服务和全面解决方案。正是通过这些服务强项,我们成功地从其他IPC竞争对手中脱颖而出。

睿刚电讯

RuggON 睿刚电讯是一家数十年的坚固型移动电脑生产制造品牌商,专业的产品可在恶劣环境下使用。睿刚的专业工程设计团队具有卓越的技术能力和高品质的生产设备,以优化改善使用者过去的操作体验为导向,进而渴望了解每个独特行业不同需求,以提供最高效、高品质的定制解决服务。睿刚一向致力于提供高精密的坚固型电脑生产工艺技术,以达成客户的满意度与期望,为突破明天的无限可能而感到自豪。

国众电脑 (5410)

国众电脑(LEOSYS)在过去30多年来,我们专注于协同技术,整合和管理服务,致力协助企业客户规划、建设、技术支援、IT维运管理、优化信息流程与提高客户的产业附加价值及创新通讯(ICT) 之科技基础建设,运用5G、AI、网络、整合通讯、信息安全、数据中心、金融业数字化、自动化之专业服务以及企业资源规划顾问、ICT顾问咨询、IT外包服务与教育训练等加值服务,专门为不同客户设置的客服关怀服务中心,提供客户所需之量身订制,符合产业之上、中、下游之系统整合应用与各种信息设备及通讯科技等方案,协助客户专注其产业的加速发展。

Introduction

FICG follows the industrial resource-oriented principle. FIC, 3CEMS and Ubiqconn are important subsidiaries of FICG. In 2017, with the efforts of all supervisors and employees, they continued to reduce operating costs, improve operational flexibility, and transform to a foundation with high gross profit. Functional tablet computer, system assembly and industrial computer production and sales.

FICG

FIC GLOBAL, INC. referred to as “FICG”, was established and listed on August 30, 2004. The original FIC was to implement industrial holdings and separate operations to achieve comprehensive benefits and independent development policies, and to expand the operational flexibility of group companies and the purpose of diversifying investment risks. In accordance with Article 29 of the Corporate Mergers and Acquisitions Law, FICG was established by FIC conversion. After its establishment, the original FIC became a wholly-owned subsidiary.

3CEMS

As a world-renowned EMS (Electronic Manufacturing Service) electronic manufacturing foundry solution provider, 3CEMS Group has extensive experience in electronic manufacturing. We provide customers with the most extensive PCB, PCBA, Box-Build and System Integration, LVHM, HMLV, Turnkey Solution, Supply Chain Management electronics manufacturing foundry overall solutions. Business services are mainly concentrated in telecommunications electronics, industrial electronics, medical electronics, automotive electronics, marine electronics, avionics and consumer electronics manufacturing foundry.

UBIQCONN

Ubiqconn is a trusted IPC brand partner, providing mature ODM services for key players in different vertical markets. We provide solutions ranging from hardware, software, firmware to fully embedded to meet customer needs. With more than 30 years of playing the role of excellence and innovative solutions in different industries, we are proud and confident of providing customers with competitive products and innovative capabilities. Ubiqconn is not only committed to providing seamless design and docking of products, but also committed to providing customers with overall ODM solutions and services. Although our products are designed for ruggedness, efficient power management, radio frequency technology and quality, we also provide software-oriented solutions to improve the complete seamless service conditions. As for the service side, our focus is to provide a solid supply chain and a win-win ecosystem through which you can obtain our value-added services and comprehensive solutions. It is through these service strengths that we successfully stand out from other IPC competitors.

RUGGON

RuggON is a manufacturer of rugged mobile computers for decades. Its professional products can be used in harsh environments. RuggON’s professional engineering design team has excellent capabilities, technology and high-quality production equipment. It is oriented to optimize and improve the user’s past operating experience, and is eager to understand the different needs of each unique industry to provide the most efficient and high-quality customization Solve the service. RuggON has always been committed to providing high-precision rugged computer production technology to achieve customer satisfaction and expectations, and is proud of breaking the infinite possibilities of tomorrow.

LEO

In the past 30 years, LEOSYS has focused on collaborative technology, integration and management services, and is committed to assisting corporate customers in planning, construction, technical support, IT maintenance management, optimizing information processes, and improving customers’ industrial added value and innovative communications (ICT) technology infrastructure, the use of 5G, AI, Internet, integrated communications, information security, data centers, financial industry computerization, automated professional services, as well as enterprise resource planning consultants, ICT consultants, IT outsourcing services and education training Other value-added services, customer care service centers set up specifically for different customers, provide tailor-made services that meet the needs of customers, and meet the industry’s upper, middle, and downstream system integration applications and various information equipment and communication technology solutions to assist customers Focus on the accelerated development of its industry.